Login

Kennwort:
Kennwort vergessen?

Bezirksvereine


Sprecher der
Bezirksvereine

Dipl.-Ing. Jörn Schwarz
Ice-TeX-Ingenieurbüro
Rühlower Damm 36
17039 Sponholz-Rühlow
berlin@dkv.org

Berlin-Brandenburg:

Dipl.-Ing. Jörn Schwarz
Ice-TeX-Ingenieurbüro
Rühlower Damm 36
17039 Sponholz-Rühlow
berlin@dkv.org

Hamburg:

Dr.-Ing. Yves Wild

Yves Wild Ingenieurbüro GmbH

Klopstockstraße 21

22765 Hamburg
hamburg@dkv.org

Hannover:

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Beermann
Balschenweg 6
31535 Neustadt 1 OT Eilvese
beermann@i-k-k-e.com

Rheinisch-Westfälischer BV:

Region Köln
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Laeis
Carrier Kältetechnik Deutschland GmbH
Sürther Hauptstr. 173
50999 Köln
udo.laeis@carrier.utc.com


Region Gelsenkirchen
Dipl. Ing. Christian Tille
KKU Concept GmbH
Elbestr. 4
45768 Marl
christian.tille@kku-concept.de

München:

Roland Handschuh
Güntner GmbH & Co. KG

Hans-Güntner-Straße 2-6
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
r.handschuh@guentner.de

Unterbezirksverein Karlsruhe:

Michael Stalter
TWK GmbH
Floridastr. 1
76149 Karlsruhe
michael.stalter@twk-karlsruhe.de

Unterbezirksverein Franken:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Deichsel
FH Nürnberg, FB Maschinebau & Versorgungstechnik
Kesslerplatz 12
90121 Nürnberg
michael.deichsel@ohm-hochschule.de

Rhein-Main:

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Henrici

Infrascerv GmbH & Co. Hoechst KG
Geb. C526
65926 Frankfurt
rainer.henrici@esak.de

Rhein-Neckar:

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frank

Engie Deutschland GmbH
Traunstraße 1
68199 Mannheim
rhein-neckar@dkv.org

Stuttgart:

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Binder
Walter Roller GmbH & Co.

Lindenstraße 27-31

70839 Gerlingen
andreas.binder@walterroller.de

Oberschwaben-Allgäu:

Dipl.-Ing. Holger König
ref-tech - Ingenieurbüro

Bechtersweiler 31

88131 Lindau (OT Bechtersweiler)
holger.koenig@ref-tech.de

Sachsen:

Dr.-Ing. Dietrich Vollmer
thermofin GmbH
Am Windrad 1
08468 Heinsdorfergrund
sachsen@dkv.org

Halle/Saale:

Dipl.-Ing. Axel Born
Bitzer Kühlmaschinenbau
Schkeuditz GmbH
Industriestraße 48
04435 Schkeuditz
born@bitzer.de